Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The World Cup is over, and a glorious Cup it was. If you’re a fan of soccer (or football, if you prefer), you couldn’t ask for anything more. One of the most exciting tournaments that I can remember.

As of today, I am back in the saddle and working actively on both The Novel and The Screenplay. I am looking forward to it, as my only writing has been in my daily journal which I have managed to keep up with fairly diligently.

For The Novel, my daily goal will be 1500 words.

I received feedback from Trusted Reader #2 re: The Script in the last month, so I will be going through their notes and developing a plan for the next (and I hope final) revision.

Thrice-weekly postings here shall return as well, with consideration given to increasing the frequency dependent entirely on what I have going on around me.

As always, if anyone has any questions, feel free to let me know and I will do my best to respond.

~James

